Nautical Dreams

Nautical Dreams

When I’m putting a look together for a photo for my blog I always try out demo’s. I will TP to the events/stores and grab the demo’s of everything first, now don’t get me wrong this isn’t because I think the designer will do a bad job or anything like that. No, I do it so  that when I put it all on It gives me a feeling of what kind of scenery I want in the background, I look and look at what I’m wearing and ask myself “If I was wearing this in RL where would I be going? what would I be doing?” So for this look today I thought I’d wear this on a nice sunny day either walking my dog in the park or along the beach, just a cute, casual look so that’s how the photo came about. The top & skirt are both new and available at Neve’s Mainstore. There’s different  packs of four colours/textures you can choose from for both the top & skirt so it’s a good deal and worth stopping by the Mainstore even to pick up the demo and see how you like it ❤ This hair I'm wearing has that WOW factor. It's called Pia and it's from Runaway. This style is so gorgeous and versatile, it comes with a style HUD and the textures are superb, there’s so many beautiful colours to choose from. It’s currently available at Salon 52 so if you’re looking for a gorgeous new style then this has your name all over it, you will love it ❤ Luane’s World Bento Poses released a whole bunch of fabulous new poses for March’s round of Tres Chic, this one is called Miss Independent and I think I was drawn to it because of the name because I am very independent 🙂 So I hope you’ve gotten some idea’s today from the look I bring you and I’ll be back soon with more pretties to share with you. Until then I hope you’re enjoying the lovely Spring Weather ❤

What I Am Wearing 

Hair ~ Runaway ~ Pia ~ New @ Salon 52

Head ~ Lelutka ~ Simone 

Skin ~ Glam Affair ~ Enea

Body ~ Maitreya Mesh 

Top ~ Neve ~ Elemental ~ New Mainstore Release 

Skirt ~ Neve ~ Kicks ~ New Mainstore Release

Pose ~ :LW: Bento Poses ~ Miss Independant ~ New @ Tres Chic 

Leave a comment