Let’s Get Lost Tonight

Let's Get Lost Tonight

So today my electricity will be off until 1pm due to the Electricity company doing maintenance in my neighborhood so I hope I get this out on time before they shut it off ( I’ll be in work by then anyway so it’s all good) 😀 So since I’m short on time this morning I’ll jump right into the gorgeous goodies I want to share with you today. First up is my hair, it’s from the fabulous Runaway Hairstore, it’s called Rachel, This is such a gorgeous style it’s cute but so trendy and versatile, love the cute buns on the top, the wisps in the front and the long one sided wavy look, honestly I cannot say enough about Runaway’s Textures, just gorgeous and any color pack you choose I guarantee it will look fabulous with your skin tone, always does with mine, and of course with this gorgeous hair you can enable materials to give it a super glossy shine or turn them off if you prefer but either way I definitely recommend stopping by Runaway Hairstore and check out the numerous styles there, you won’t be disappointed, there’s a style there for everyone ❤ Next up Is the gorgeous Vanessea Pants I’m wearing from *Just Because* I’m showing them in the print pack which can be purchased separately or if you fatpack these beautiful pants they’re included in that as well. They’re at the current round of FaMESHed and come in many other plain colors if you prefer but honestly just like in RL these pants are kind of like the little black dress of pants, everyone needs a pair, AND.. they come in two versions, regular and boot versions, which means you can wear boots over them, or you can just wear the regular ones and don your favorite flats/heels either way they are gorgeous and come in 26 solid plain colors and the print pack has 12 gorgeous prints to choose from, fitted for Maitreya, Belleza and Slink mesh bodies these Vanessa pants will get a great wear from me for sure, so why not try a demo at FaMESHed?! Just because you can 😉 Next up is the pose I used for my photo, again from the awesome Luane’s World Bento Poses, this one is so relaxed and suited what I had in mind for my photo just perfectly, Luane’s poses always look so naturally beautiful, this one is called “Who Am I” Another single pose with it’s mirror pose and is available at Tres Chic until November 10th ❤ Below I’ve listed everything I’m wearing and where you can find them, but for now I have to dash and get my day underway.  I hope yours is a great one and if you see someone without a smile on your journeys or whatever you’re doing today then give them one of yours 🙂

 

Get The Look

Hair – Runaway – Rachel

Skin – Glam Affair – Mea – Available @ The Pea Location

Head – Lelutka – Simone 3.0

Body – Maitreya Mesh – V4.1

Top – Blueberry – Girls Night – Bra Top

Pants – *Just Because* – Vanessa Pants – NEW @ FaMESHed

Jewelry – CAE – :: Sylvie Collection :: – New @ Uber

Pose – :LW: Bento Poses – Who Am I – Now @ Tres Chic (Until Nov 10th)

Location – KEKELAND – BARDECO

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment