New Light

New Light

I’m going to keep this short and sweet because honestly lately my RL has completely taken over and I’m lucky to get a few hours in the evenings my time which is SLT + 8 being from the Emerald Isle I’m on GMT. It’s hard to believe we’re into November already, Xmas just around the corner now. The weekends are not so bad though for me thankfully (when I’m not half asleep) 🙂 So onto the goodies I’m featuring in this post today which firstly is the gorgeous Nola hair from Clawtooth and is at the current round of Uber. I love this style so much, it kind of has a Boho feel to it with the little braid at the side and the rings in the braid which btw comes with a HUD to change the colors of the rings and there’s also A style HUD with two styles to choose from, gorgeous hair, with beautiful textures, I love it! Next is the super gorgeous Ursala blouse I’m wearing from Just Because which is also at the current round of Uber. The Ursala Blouse comes with HUD driven string that can be color changed and Toggled On & Off. A PrintPack of the Ursala Blouse is available separately or included in the entire FatPack this blouse is so versatile, it looks fabulous on with both jeans, pants, shorts and skirts and comes fitted for the Maitreya, Belleza Isis & Freya, Slink Hourglass & Physique mesh bodies, a beautiful blouse and fits so beautifully so if you’re stopping by Uber this weekend be sure to check out the gorgeous Nola Hair from Clawtooth and the beautiful Ursala blouse from Just Because ❤ Now every blogger/photographer in SL  knows a photo would be nothing without a good pose and the pose I’m featuring today is from the awesome :LW: Bento Poses called Whispers. A single fabulous pose with it’s mirror pose included and can be found at the current round of Tres Chic along with some other beautiful poses from Luane’s World Bento Poses so if you’re looking for some gorgeous poses be sure to check out Luane’s fabulous poses at Tres Chic. Have a wonderful weekend and I’ll be back very soon with more lovely goodies to share with you ❤

Get The Look

Hair – Clawtooth – Nola – New @ Uber

Skin – Glam Affair – Mea – @ The Pea Location

Head – Lelutka – Simone 3.0

Body – Maitreya Mesh – V4.1

Blouse – Just Because – Ursala Blouse – New @ Uber

Jeans – Blueberry – DWL

Pose – :LW: Bento Poses – Whispers – New @ Tres Chic

 

2 thoughts on “New Light

  1. Love the awesome details you provide Kelly!! RL is consuming me as well, but I’m making some time to check out these beautiful items. Thanks. Charly xo

    Like

Leave a comment