Love The Skin You’re In

Love The Skin You're In

Hi Lovelies and a very Happy Sunday to you all ❤ If you haven’t stopped by this round of Uber yet you’re missing out on some really gorgeous goodies there. The New Lelutka Applier skin from Glam Affair I’m wearing called Sofie is just beautiful, such a gorgeous rich tone that I feel is perfect looking for early Autumn. I’m wearing it in tone 009 and it comes with a shape for the May Lelutka Head. I’ve also used one of new sets of Lipsticks from the Glam Affair Mainstore to finish off my look to bring out the rich and beautiful vibrant Sofie Skin. I hope you’ll stop by Uber and take a demo of this incredibly gorgeous New  Sofie Skin from Glam Affair

Get The Look

Hair – Truth – Daphne – New @ Uber

Skin – Glam Affair – Sofie – NEW @ Uber

Head – Lelutka – Simone 3.0

Eyes – Euphoric – Amelia Beauty Set – Lelutka Powder Pack – May Edition

Lipstick – Glam Affair – [Lelutka] – Set 008

Body – Maitreya Mesh – V4.1

Body Skin Applier – Glam Affair – [Maitreya] A-009

Earrings – Maxi Gossamer – Venice Beach Boho

 

 

Leave a comment