Lazy Days

Lazy Days

Hello lovelies ❀ Happy Easter to those of you that celebrate it and to anyone else Happy Sunday πŸ˜€ So today I want to share with you two brand new pretties from Lamb and Tres Blah. First up Lamb has this gorgeous new hair out at Uber called Baby. I have to say this, Lamb has been working so endlessly to change and improve for the better. Her past releases all include style HUDS which she used to never do and this hair has an extra feature added to the Style HUD, you have the option of turning the hairbase on or off and you have 4 beautiful styles to choose from. I love this hair and I hope you’ll stop by Uber and try the demo ❀ Next up is one of my all time favorite designers, Tres Blah. This All Tied Up Blouse is also a New Release at Uber and i’m sure you’ve seen Tres Blah at many different events so you’ll know when I say that Julliette Westerburg’s texture work is AMAZING! This gorgeous Blouse comes in so many beautiful colors and patterns and 5 extra with the fatpack. It’s fitted for Maitreya, Slink Hourglass & Physique, Belleza Isis & Freya. It is so versatile and I know I’ll wear it a lot. Loving it ❀ I’ve paired the blouse up with the gorgeous Jen Capris from Just Because, well, Just Because I Can πŸ˜›Β  Okay I’m off to have an Easter Egg, just one *laughs* Have a great Sunday πŸ˜€

Here’s a full run down of my look for today:

Hair – Lamb – Baby – NEW @ Uber

Skin – Glam Affair – Enea – @ Collabor88

Head – Lelutka – Simone 3.0

Body – Maitreya Mesh -V4.1

Top – Tres Blah – All Tied Up Blouse – NEW @ Uber

Pants – Just Because – Jen Capris

Shoes – Pure Poison – Ava Platforms

Pose – Bauhaus Movement – Shadows Bliss 24

*Mainstore|Marketplace|Flickr|Flickr Group|Facebook

*Mainstore|Marketplace|Flickr|Flickr Group|Facebook

 

Leave a comment